Zoning Board of Appeals

Elected Terms: 5-Year Term (3-Year Term for Alternates)
Mayor's Appointment/Board of Aldermen Approval

Please click a Board Member for Additional Contact Information

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Stephen H. Harris Zoning Enforcement Officer 203-783-3245
Meg E. Greene Secretary; Clerk of the ZBA 203-783-3245

Board Members

Name Title
Sarah Ferrante (D) Member Term Expires: 12/31/19
Chris Wolfe (D) Member Term Expires: 12/31/20
William Soda (U) Member Term Expires: 12/31/22
Christine Valiquette (U) Member Term Expires: 12/31/21
Gary DuBois (R) Alternate Term Expires: 12/31/21
Joseph A. Tuozzola, Sr. (R) Chair Term Expires: 12/31/23
Etan Hirsch (D) Alternate Term Expires: 12/31/19
Michael Casey (R) Alternate Term Expires: 12/31/20