Contact Us

Main Number:
(203) 783-3290
 
Administration:  
Christine Angeli, Director
(203) 783-3399
cangeli@ci.milford.ct.us
Nancy Abbey, Assistant Director
(203) 783-3307
nabbey@ci.milford.ct.us
   
Deirdre Thomas, Office Assistant
(203) 783-3291
thomasd@ci.milford.ct.us
 
 
Reference Services:
(203) 783-3292
Monica Slomski, Reference Librarian
mslomski@ci.milford.ct.us
Circulation Services:
(203)783-3304
Tess Battad, Circulation Supervisor
MTBattad@ci.milford.ct.us
   
Young Adult Services:
(203) 701-4554
Diana Preece, Young Adult Librarian
Young Adult Services Webpage
dpreece@ci.milford.ct.us
Children’s Services:
(203) 783-3312
Suzanne Harrison-Thomas, Children's Librarian
SThomas@ci.milford.ct.us
   
Technical Services and Adult Programming:
(203) 783-3307
Nancy Abbey, Assistant Director
nabbey@ci.milford.ct.us
Library Automation:
(203) 701-4553
Fred Danowski, Information Systems Librarian
fdanowski@ci.milford.ct.us
 
Passport Office:
(203) 783-3309
Hours: By appointment only Tuesday 4:00-8:00PM & Saturday 10:00-2:00PM
        U.S. Department of State
        Passport Applications and Forms