Milford Public Library Board of Directors Record of Vote Regular Meeting February 5, 2020

Board President, Mrs. Linda Wanosky, called the regular meeting of the Board of Directors to order at 7:32 p.m., February 5, 2020.

Present	Excused	Absent
Mrs. Wanosky Mrs. Creedon Mrs. Oliver Mrs. Zabinski Mrs. Piselli Mr. Smith	Mrs. Kemp	Ms. Uchaczyk Alderman Smit Alderman Grar

Election of Board Officers

Mr. Schmidt Ms. Angeli Ms. Pilla

Mrs. Creedon motioned to accept the current slate of library board officers as incoming board officers for 2020. Mrs. Zabinski seconded. Vote was unanimous.

Respectfully submitted,

Smith Grant

Deirdre Thomas Clerk to the Board