## CITY OF MILFORD ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

## **MEMO**

ТО:	Robert Kapusta, Chairman; John DePalma, Vice Chairman; Kathy Alagno; Ken Brannin; Tessa Marquis; Cyrus Settineri; Peter Spalthoff; Robert Stanton; City Clerk; Mayor's Office
FROM:	Bob Gregory
DATE:	October 14, 2008
RE:	October Meeting
The regular meeting of the Economic Development Commission will be held at noon on Wednesday, October 22, 2008 in Conference Room B at the Parson's Government Center, 70 West River Street.  Please respond with your lunch order.	
SALAD OI	R SANDWICH
BEVERAC	E
RSVP PHONE: 7	83-3230 FAX: 878-7394

E-MAIL: Dholden@ci.milford.ct.us