CITY OF MILFORD ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

MEMO

- **TO:** Robert Kapusta, Chairman; John DePalma, Vice Chairman; Kathy Alagno; Ken Brannin; Tessa Marquis; Cyrus Settineri; Peter Spalthoff; Robert Stanton; City Clerk; Mayor's Office
- **FROM:** Bob Gregory
- **DATE:** May 20, 2008
- **RE:** May Meeting

The regular meeting of the Economic Development Commission will be held at noon on Wednesday, May 28, 2008 in Conference Room B at the Parson's Government Center, 70 West River Street.

Please respond with your lunch order. Click on the link for Parklane Deli's menu selection at <u>www.parklanedeli.com</u>.

SALAD OR SANDWICH _____

BEVERAGE_____

RSVP PHONE: 783-3230 FAX: 878-7394 E-MAIL: Dholden@ci.milford.ct.us