## CITY OF MILFORD ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

## **MEMO**

**TO:** Bob Stanton, Cyrus Settineri, David Sulkis, Genevieve Salvatore,

John DePalma, Kathy Alagno, Mayor James Richetelli,

Susan Ashelford, Susan Patrick, Tessa Marquis, Thomas Cariglio

**FROM:** Bob Gregory

**DATE:** May 18, 2009

**RE:** May Meeting Reminder

The regular meeting of the Economic Development Commission will be held on Wednesday, May 27, 2009 at 8 a.m. in Conference Room B at the Parson's Government Center, 70 West River Street.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

\_\_\_\_\_

**RSVP** 

PHONE: 783-3230 FAX: 878-7394 E-MAIL: Dholden@ci.milford.ct.us