

City of Milford, Connecticut

Founded 1639

TO: Redistricting/Ordinance Committee Members

FROM: Frank J. Smith, Chairman

DATE: April 5, 2013

SUBJECT: Redistricting Committee/Ordinance Committee

SPECIAL MEETING NOTICE

There will be a Special Meeting of the Redistricting Committee/Ordinance Committee of the Board of Aldermen on **Thursday**, **April 11**, **2013**, **at 7:00 p.m.** in the Mayor's Conference Room, regarding the following:

1) Redistricting workshop/discussion Re: Review of the 2010 census map as developed by the City of Milford's MIS Department; and proposed redistricting of voting districts pursuant to C.G.S. §9-169.

Distribution:

Mayor Benjamin G. Blake
Bruce Kolwicz, Director, Public Works
Linda Stock, City Clerk
Peter Erodici, Finance Director
Kim Kell, Risk Manager
Acting Chief Robert Healey, Fire Department
Chief Keith Mello, Police Department
A. Dennis McBride, Health Director
Thomas Raucci, Chief Building Inspector
David Sulkis, A.I.C.P., City Planner
Daniel Thomas, Assessor
Steven Fournier, Interim Director, Permitting and Land Use
Phillip Vetro, Chairman, Board of Aldermen
Kathy Huber, Recording Secretary